Calendar of Events

July 2024
30 1
Village Board Meeting - CANCELLED Village Board Meeting - CANCELLED
Village Board Meeting - CANCELLED
Monday, July 1, 2024 at 6:30 PM
2
Public Information Meeting - School St Public Information Meeting - School St
Public Information Meeting - School St
Tuesday, July 2, 2024 at 6:00 PM to
7:30 PM
3
Juvenile Trials Juvenile Trials
Juvenile Trials
Wednesday, July 3, 2024 at 6:00 PM
4
Offices Closed Offices Closed
Offices Closed
to
Thursday, July 4, 2024 at 12:30 PM
5
Offices Closed Offices Closed
Offices Closed
Friday, July 5, 2024
First Fridays - ET Block Party First Fridays - ET Block Party
First Fridays - ET Block Party
Friday, July 5, 2024 at 5:00 PM to
8:00 PM
6
7 8
Adult Trials Adult Trials
Adult Trials
Monday, July 8, 2024 at 6:00 PM
Airport Advisory Committee Meeting Airport Advisory Committee Meeting
Airport Advisory Committee Meeting
Monday, July 8, 2024 at 6:00 PM
Plan Commission Meeting Plan Commission Meeting
Plan Commission Meeting
Monday, July 8, 2024 at 6:30 PM
Park & Recreation Commission Meeting Park & Recreation Commission Meeting
Park & Recreation Commission Meeting
Monday, July 8, 2024 at 6:30 PM
9
Library Board Meeting Library Board Meeting
Library Board Meeting
Tuesday, July 9, 2024 at 4:00 PM
American Legion Baseball American Legion Baseball
American Legion Baseball
Tuesday, July 9, 2024 at 4:00 PM to
4:00 PM
10 11
East Troy Community Band East Troy Community Band
East Troy Community Band
Thursday, July 11, 2024 at 7:30 PM
12 13
Compost Site Open Compost Site Open
Compost Site Open
Saturday, July 13, 2024 at 9:00 AM to
2:00 PM
Express Baseball Express Baseball
Express Baseball
Saturday, July 13, 2024 at 12:00 PM to
12:00 PM
14 15
Village Board Meeting Village Board Meeting
Village Board Meeting
Monday, July 15, 2024 at 6:30 PM
16
ETAESD Meeting ETAESD Meeting
ETAESD Meeting
Tuesday, July 16, 2024 at 5:00 PM
17
Booth Lake Memorial Park Board Meeting Booth Lake Memorial Park Board Meeting
Booth Lake Memorial Park Board Meeting
Wednesday, July 17, 2024 at 6:30 PM
18
American Legion Baseball American Legion Baseball
American Legion Baseball
Thursday, July 18, 2024 at 4:00 PM to
4:00 PM
East Troy Community Band East Troy Community Band
East Troy Community Band
Thursday, July 18, 2024 at 7:30 PM
19 20
Express Baseball Express Baseball
Express Baseball
Saturday, July 20, 2024 at 12:00 PM to
12:00 PM
21 22
American Legion Baseball American Legion Baseball
American Legion Baseball
Monday, July 22, 2024 at 4:00 PM to
4:00 PM
23 24 25
East Troy Community Band East Troy Community Band
East Troy Community Band
Thursday, July 25, 2024 at 7:30 PM
26
Knights of Columbus Corn & Brat Roast Knights of Columbus Corn & Brat Roast
Knights of Columbus Corn & Brat Roast
Friday, July 26, 2024 at 2:00 PM
27
Compost Site Open Compost Site Open
Compost Site Open
Saturday, July 27, 2024 at 9:00 AM to
2:00 PM
Knights of Columbus Corn & Brat Roast Knights of Columbus Corn & Brat Roast
Knights of Columbus Corn & Brat Roast
Saturday, July 27, 2024 at 10:00 AM
Express Baseball Express Baseball
Express Baseball
Saturday, July 27, 2024 at 12:00 PM to
12:00 PM
28
Knights of Columbus Corn & Brat Roast Knights of Columbus Corn & Brat Roast
Knights of Columbus Corn & Brat Roast
Sunday, July 28, 2024 at 10:00 AM
Express Baseball Express Baseball
Express Baseball
Sunday, July 28, 2024 at 12:00 PM to
12:00 PM
29 30 31
Court Court
Court
Wednesday, July 31, 2024 at 6:00 PM
1 2 3
Last updated 7/2/2024 12:47:08 PM