Calendar of Events

May 2024
28 29 30 1
Juvenile Trials Juvenile Trials
Juvenile Trials
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 at 6:00 PM
2 3
First Friday's - Let's Get Social Party First Friday's - Let's Get Social Party
First Friday's - Let's Get Social Party
Friday, May 3, 2024 at 5:00 PM to
8:00 PM
4
Compost Site Open Compost Site Open
Compost Site Open
Saturday, May 4, 2024 at 9:00 AM to
9:00 AM
5 6
Village Board Meeting Village Board Meeting
Village Board Meeting
Monday, May 6, 2024 at 6:30 PM
7 8
Adult Trials Adult Trials
Adult Trials
Wednesday, May 8, 2024 at 6:00 PM
9 10
ETAESD Special Meeting ETAESD Special Meeting
ETAESD Special Meeting
Friday, May 10, 2024 at 5:30 PM
11
12 13
Yard Waste Collection Yard Waste Collection
Yard Waste Collection
Monday, May 13, 2024
Airport Advisory Committee Meeting Airport Advisory Committee Meeting
Airport Advisory Committee Meeting
Monday, May 13, 2024 at 6:00 PM
Park & Recreation Commission Meeting Park & Recreation Commission Meeting
Park & Recreation Commission Meeting
Monday, May 13, 2024 at 6:30 PM
Plan Commission Meeting Plan Commission Meeting
Plan Commission Meeting
Monday, May 13, 2024 at 6:30 PM
14
Library Board Meeting Library Board Meeting
Library Board Meeting
Tuesday, May 14, 2024 at 4:00 PM
15
Open Book Open Book
Open Book
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 at 2:00 PM to
4:00 PM
Court Court
Court
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 at 6:00 PM
Booth Lake Memorial Park Board Meeting Booth Lake Memorial Park Board Meeting
Booth Lake Memorial Park Board Meeting
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 at 6:30 PM
16 17
Moxie Softball Tournament Moxie Softball Tournament
Moxie Softball Tournament
Friday, May 17, 2024 at 6:30 AM to
9:30 PM
18
Moxie Softball Tournament Moxie Softball Tournament
Moxie Softball Tournament
Saturday, May 18, 2024 at 6:30 AM to
6:30 AM
Household Hazardous Waste Clean Sweep in Mukwonago Household Hazardous Waste Clean Sweep in Mukwonago
Household Hazardous Waste Clean Sweep in Mukwonago
Saturday, May 18, 2024 at 8:00 AM to
12:00 PM
19
Moxie Softball Tournament Moxie Softball Tournament
Moxie Softball Tournament
Sunday, May 19, 2024 at 6:30 AM to
6:30 AM
20
Village Board Meeting Village Board Meeting
Village Board Meeting
Monday, May 20, 2024 at 6:30 PM
21
ETAESD Annual Meeting ETAESD Annual Meeting
ETAESD Annual Meeting
Tuesday, May 21, 2024 at 5:30 PM
ETAESD Meeting ETAESD Meeting
ETAESD Meeting
Tuesday, May 21, 2024 at 5:30 PM
22 23 24
ETCC Corn & Brat Roast ETCC Corn & Brat Roast
ETCC Corn & Brat Roast
Friday, May 24, 2024 at 5:00 PM to
8:00 PM
25
ETCC Corn & Brat Roast ETCC Corn & Brat Roast
ETCC Corn & Brat Roast
Saturday, May 25, 2024 at 11:30 AM to
8:00 PM
Express Baseball Express Baseball
Express Baseball
Saturday, May 25, 2024 at 12:00 PM to
4:00 PM
26
ETCC Corn & Brat Roast ETCC Corn & Brat Roast
ETCC Corn & Brat Roast
Sunday, May 26, 2024 at 11:30 AM to
6:30 PM
Express Baseball Express Baseball
Express Baseball
Sunday, May 26, 2024 at 12:00 PM to
12:00 PM
East Troy Brewfest East Troy Brewfest
East Troy Brewfest
Sunday, May 26, 2024 at 3:00 PM to
6:00 PM
27
Memorial Day Parade Memorial Day Parade
Memorial Day Parade
Monday, May 27, 2024 at 10:30 AM
ETCC Corn & Brat Roast ETCC Corn & Brat Roast
ETCC Corn & Brat Roast
Monday, May 27, 2024 at 11:00 AM to
1:00 PM
Memorial Day - Offices Closed Memorial Day - Offices Closed
Memorial Day - Offices Closed
28
Board of Review Board of Review
Board of Review
Tuesday, May 28, 2024 at 4:00 PM to
6:00 PM
ETAESD Meeting Special ETAESD Meeting Special
ETAESD Meeting Special
Tuesday, May 28, 2024 at 5:15 PM
CDA Meeting CDA Meeting
CDA Meeting
Tuesday, May 28, 2024 at 6:00 PM
29 30 31 1
Last updated 5/24/2024 1:11:53 PM