Calendar of Events

June 2024
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
Compost Site Open Compost Site Open
Compost Site Open
Saturday, June 1, 2024 at 9:00 AM to
2:00 PM
2 3
Village Board Meeting Village Board Meeting
Village Board Meeting
Monday, June 3, 2024 at 6:30 PM
4 5
Juvenile Trials Juvenile Trials
Juvenile Trials
Wednesday, June 5, 2024 at 6:00 PM
6 7
First Fridays - Midsummer Dreamer's Night First Fridays - Midsummer Dreamer's Night
First Fridays - Midsummer Dreamer's Night
Friday, June 7, 2024 at 5:00 PM to
8:10 PM
8
9 10
Airport Advisory Committee Meeting - CANCELLED Airport Advisory Committee Meeting - CANCELLED
Airport Advisory Committee Meeting - CANCELLED
Monday, June 10, 2024 at 6:00 PM
Park & Recreation Commission Meeting Park & Recreation Commission Meeting
Park & Recreation Commission Meeting
Monday, June 10, 2024 at 6:30 PM
Plan Commission Meeting Plan Commission Meeting
Plan Commission Meeting
Monday, June 10, 2024 at 6:30 PM
11
Library Board Meeting Library Board Meeting
Library Board Meeting
Tuesday, June 11, 2024 at 3:15 PM
12
Adult Trials Adult Trials
Adult Trials
Wednesday, June 12, 2024 at 6:00 PM
13
East Troy Community Band East Troy Community Band
East Troy Community Band
Thursday, June 13, 2024 at 7:30 PM
14 15
Compost Site Open Compost Site Open
Compost Site Open
Saturday, June 15, 2024 at 9:00 AM to
2:00 PM
16 17
Village Board Meeting Village Board Meeting
Village Board Meeting
Monday, June 17, 2024 at 6:30 PM
18
Tri Troy Meeting Tri Troy Meeting
Tri Troy Meeting
Tuesday, June 18, 2024 at 5:00 PM
ETAESD Meeting ETAESD Meeting
ETAESD Meeting
Tuesday, June 18, 2024 at 5:00 PM
19
American Legion Baseball American Legion Baseball
American Legion Baseball
Wednesday, June 19, 2024 at 4:00 PM to
9:00 PM
Court Court
Court
Wednesday, June 19, 2024 at 6:00 PM
Booth Lake Memorial Park Board Meeting Booth Lake Memorial Park Board Meeting
Booth Lake Memorial Park Board Meeting
Wednesday, June 19, 2024 at 6:30 PM
20
American Legion Baseball American Legion Baseball
American Legion Baseball
Thursday, June 20, 2024 at 4:00 PM to
4:00 PM
East Troy Community Band East Troy Community Band
East Troy Community Band
Thursday, June 20, 2024 at 7:30 PM
21
Business VSQG & Ag Waste Clean Sweep Event Business VSQG & Ag Waste Clean Sweep Event
Business VSQG & Ag Waste Clean Sweep Event
Friday, June 21, 2024 at 12:00 PM to
3:00 PM
Household Hazardous Waste Clean Sweep Household Hazardous Waste Clean Sweep
Household Hazardous Waste Clean Sweep
Friday, June 21, 2024 at 3:30 PM to
5:30 PM
22
Household Hazardous Waste Clean Sweep, Tire and Electronic Recycling Events Household Hazardous Waste Clean Sweep, Tire and Electronic Recycling Events
Household Hazardous Waste Clean Sweep, Tire and Electronic Recycling Events
Saturday, June 22, 2024 at 8:00 AM to
12:00 PM
23
Express Baseball Express Baseball
Express Baseball
Sunday, June 23, 2024 at 12:00 PM to
12:00 PM
24 25 26 27
East Troy Community Band East Troy Community Band
East Troy Community Band
Thursday, June 27, 2024 at 7:30 PM
28
East Troy Lions Music Festival East Troy Lions Music Festival
East Troy Lions Music Festival
Friday, June 28, 2024 at 8:00 AM to
1:00 AM
29
East Troy Lions Music Festival East Troy Lions Music Festival
East Troy Lions Music Festival
Saturday, June 29, 2024 at 8:00 AM to
8:00 AM
Compost Site Open Compost Site Open
Compost Site Open
Saturday, June 29, 2024 at 9:00 AM to
2:00 PM
30
East Troy Lions Music Festival East Troy Lions Music Festival
East Troy Lions Music Festival
Sunday, June 30, 2024 at 8:00 AM to
8:00 AM
July 4th Fireworks July 4th Fireworks
July 4th Fireworks
Sunday, June 30, 2024
East Troy Lions Parade East Troy Lions Parade
East Troy Lions Parade
Sunday, June 30, 2024 at 12:00 PM
1 2 3 4 5 6